For Adorable Girlfriend

30 September, 2008

I can’t seem to embed this video here. Oh well, click the link people.

The Great Schlep from The Great Schlep on Vimeo.

3 Responses to “For Adorable Girlfriend”

  1. OMG. Douche nozzle? That is just so wrong and right at the same time.

    I know I’ve said it before, there are things she goes to far about. The nose picture was one of them.

    She also should have said schtupped instead of fucked.

    Overall: totally inappropriate and yet, I actually smiled.

    Thanks for the shout-out. I love you man for taking care of the tribal peeps like AG.

    I wish I still had a Bubie, Zadie, Grandpa, and Grandma.

  2. Oops..too.

    I am really sleep deprived. For give my grammar crap above.

  3. Lefty said

    I just thought you were using the archaic English verb “far”, more commonly seen as “fare” as in “far thee well”. Or as in “she goes to go about”

Leave a Reply

