Chrome

2 September, 2008

Google launches browser, blows raspberry at Mac users.

10 Responses to “Chrome”

  1. Lefty said

    Good stuff. Did you read the comic? Doubtful I’ll switch, but you never know.

  2. P. Drano said

    I can’t seem to find out any information about this thing. Suggestions?

  3. I am curious what it will look like. Now, if they could make me a phone that could compete with the iPhone, but would be better. Well, I would just die!

  4. mdh said

    I’d be happy to offer a link, once the thing runs on my OS.

  5. Lefty said

    Just virtualize your OS. Duh.

    In all seriousness, The Comic

  6. Lefty said

    AG: The phone is all part of the plan.

  7. Anonymous said

    I can virtualize an apple ][, my old Mac OS9, and several arcade platforms – but not my browser.

    “thhhhhhppppttttttt!” –Google, to me, the other day.

  8. mdh said

    Heh, that was me.

  9. Lefty said

    Actually, that’s what the web server might say.

Leave a Reply

