What my next TV will do

25 January, 2008

Really, I’m not buying a new one until it does this.

Vodpod videos no longer available. from www.dailymotion.com posted with vodpod

4 Responses to “What my next TV will do”

  1. Lefty said

    I think I’ve seen a water vapor holographic system like that (I think in New York?) but of course on a lot smaller scale. I feel like the near future is thinner larger area type panels. I’m still hoping for “smart” paper. Certainly for low refresh rate applications such as these picture frames an LCD seems like an awful lot of energy.

    The longer term future is controlled hallucination.

  2. mdhatter said

    The revolution will be synthesized?

  3. Snag said

    Either the video isn’t working or the post is too subtle for me.

  4. mdhatter said

    that’s a shame. They pulled the vid.

Leave a Reply

