Awwwwww

29 October, 2007

Vodpod videos no longer available.
3 Responses to “Awwwwww”

  1. Kathleen said

    awww. I love huskies! I can’t wait to get one of my own!

  2. mdhatter said

    J – I totally know. It has to pass a certain threshold to generate a blog post. This story made me go WOW! like 15 times. What pictures! what story!

    K – Hopefully it too will mind its manners when you run into a bear in the woods. Huskies are awesome dogs, but are among the breeds that need training, exercise, and routine. I have a setter. He’s lazy, like me.

Leave a Reply

