A New Anthem

7 September, 2007

I am sad, for I got almost every reference.

I guess it’s peanut butter jelly time.

7 Responses to “A New Anthem”

  1. Jennifer said

    I’m not far behind you… Time to put a timer on the computer.

    Where was Ann Althouse eating her egg salad sandwiches???

  2. Kathleen said

    I was only at about 55%-60% comprehension. If only I could claim to have spent my time on somethin gmore valuable.

  3. Jennifer said

    Is a “gmore” a relative of a gnu? 🙂

    Yes, Pammycakes should have been there!

  4. mdhatter said

    Pammy is more of a gnome.

  5. I got nothing!

    This is what happens when you are AG and too kewl for skool.

  6. Chuckles said

    I don’t get the hamster thing but there was a lot I did get.

Leave a Reply

