Blogger

31 August, 2007

So, this is the new digs.

If anyone for whatever reason wants to go look at the old place it’s at mdhatter.blogspot.com. It exists solely as archives, which I am far too lazy to transfer over (especially since my blogging is all crap anyhow)

blogger was fine for the job, until Google bought them. Now if I want to stay logged into my gmail, it keeps me logged in on blogger too. Too bad I don’t use the same name, and don’t want them linke that way. C’est la vie. Plenty of free blogging ware in the land.

Sort of wish I had something worthwhile to say today. Nope.

Leave a Reply

